Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
2020 NAGC Virtual Seminar
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 8/5/2020
When: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 and Wednesday, August 5, 2020
11:00-5:00 pm EST / 10:00-4:00 pm CST / 9:00-3:00 pm PST
Where: United States
Contact: (888) 285-8556


Online registration is available until: 8/5/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

2020 NAGC Summer Seminars

Introducing the NAGC Summer Seminars!
We had to cancel this year’s Communications School, but we couldn’t cancel the enthusiasm and fantastic content from our conference speakers. So … since you can’t come to us, we’ll bring the Communications School to you!

Seminar Dates Time
Wednesday, June 17 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
Wednesday, August 5 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EST



Seminar Cost Member Price Non-Member Price
1 Day Seminar (June 17 OR August 5) $99 $139
Both Seminar Days $149 $199


Please visit NAGC's Seminar page for more information