Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
NAGC Board Members

Scott Thomsen
Director of Communications
Seattle City Light
Seattle, WA


Marketing and Communications Director

Katie Berland
Strategic Communications Lead
Department of Defense, Military-Civilian Transition Office
Washington, D.C.
Office: 703-614-8642

Immediate Past President
Kathryn Stokes
Strategic Affairs Officer
Mississippi Department of Employment Security
P.O. Box 1699
Jackson, MS 29213-1699
(office) 601-321-6526
(fax) 601-321-6004

 Competitions Director
Jonelle L. Hilleary
Manager, Communications and Organizational Change Management
Office of Information & Technology, IT Resource Management
Department of Veterans Affairs
Washington, DC
Office  (202) 461-0561
Cell (703) 944-6593

Professional Development Director
Tom Fuller
Communications Section Manager
Oregon Department of Transportation
355 Capitol St NE MS 11  Salem, OR 97301
503.986.3455 office

Executive Director/Secretary
Isaiah Allen
Management HQ, LLC
Ph. (877) 834-5550 x100

Open Board Positions:

  • Treasurer
  • Membership and Volunteer Director
  • Education Director